Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annette A. Lusko, DO -  - Ketamine Infusion Therapy

Ketamine Integrative Medicine

Annette A. Lusko, DO

Ketamine Infusion Therapy & Addiction Specialist located in Gilbert, AZ

28 total reviews

Dr. Annette A. Lusko always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Annette Lusko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tia M.
Submitted 08/05/21
The consultation was very informative, not rushed, and put many of my anxieties about the treatments at ease.
Larsen S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very helpful
Tim L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very knowledgeable and professional
Brian W.
Submitted 07/10/21
They are always great! Super chill environment.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great as always!
Larsen S.
Submitted 07/06/21
I’m happy to hear the benefits of ketamine and I trust and hope that it can give me relief when I do it.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I feel great. The treatment went really well.
Frank B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great team! Always super friendly and professional.
Sam M.
Submitted 11/09/20
good service.
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Cassandra was fantastic! You can tell how much she cares about her patients
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/04/20
First time I felt at peace in many years.
Tom S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Lusko and her team are excellent. I have suffered from severe depression for about a couple of years and this treatment has been very effective so far. Suddenly I have energy and clarity that I missed for so long. Dr. Lusko takes the time to listen and is very responsive to your needs. Her staff are friendly, compassionate and professional. I would recommend anyone suffering from depression consider this as an alternative.
Terry T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent staff, patient rapport and treatment plan!
Shawnee L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very thorough explanation and advise about which treatment option would be optimal for me at this time, even though it is the less expensive of the 2 options.
Joshua W.
Submitted 06/18/20
great care, very personalized, some infusion centers give you the feeling they are nothing but a money grab when you 1st call. Dr.Lusko and her staff never made it feel that its about the money! its about making you the patient find happiness and nothing else.
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/07/20
Such a committed and caring staff!
Sarah G.
Submitted 05/28/20
The doctor and staff were great. They took time to answer all my questions.
Leo N.
Submitted 04/30/20
Highly recommended for anyone experiencing depression or anxiety that seems to not get better.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Lusko is an excellent doctor who listens to and supports me. She also provides the exact care I need. Her staff is also amazing!
Loretta P.
Submitted 03/20/20
I appreciated the honest feedback from Dr. Leslie. She was warm, kind and up front! I will keep her on my list of Drs. To seek help from!