Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Annette A. Lusko, DO -  - Ketamine Infusion Therapy

Ketamine Integrative Medicine

Annette A. Lusko, DO

Ketamine Infusion Therapy & Addiction Specialist located in Gilbert, AZ

25 total reviews

Dr. Annette A. Lusko always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Annette Lusko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian W.
Submitted 07/10/21
They are always great! Super chill environment.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great as always!
Larsen S.
Submitted 07/06/21
I’m happy to hear the benefits of ketamine and I trust and hope that it can give me relief when I do it.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I feel great. The treatment went really well.
Frank B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great team! Always super friendly and professional.
Sam M.
Submitted 11/09/20
good service.
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Cassandra was fantastic! You can tell how much she cares about her patients
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/04/20
First time I felt at peace in many years.
Tom S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Lusko and her team are excellent. I have suffered from severe depression for about a couple of years and this treatment has been very effective so far. Suddenly I have energy and clarity that I missed for so long. Dr. Lusko takes the time to listen and is very responsive to your needs. Her staff are friendly, compassionate and professional. I would recommend anyone suffering from depression consider this as an alternative.
Terry T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent staff, patient rapport and treatment plan!
Shawnee L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very thorough explanation and advise about which treatment option would be optimal for me at this time, even though it is the less expensive of the 2 options.
Joshua W.
Submitted 06/18/20
great care, very personalized, some infusion centers give you the feeling they are nothing but a money grab when you 1st call. Dr.Lusko and her staff never made it feel that its about the money! its about making you the patient find happiness and nothing else.
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/07/20
Such a committed and caring staff!
Sarah G.
Submitted 05/28/20
The doctor and staff were great. They took time to answer all my questions.
Leo N.
Submitted 04/30/20
Highly recommended for anyone experiencing depression or anxiety that seems to not get better.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Lusko is an excellent doctor who listens to and supports me. She also provides the exact care I need. Her staff is also amazing!
Loretta P.
Submitted 03/20/20
I appreciated the honest feedback from Dr. Leslie. She was warm, kind and up front! I will keep her on my list of Drs. To seek help from!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/28/20
If you are serious about your mental health, I recommend that you give Dr. Lusko a chance. I have treatment resistant MMD. I've lived with debilitating depression my entire life. For the first time *ever* I feel hopeful and excited for the future. Keep in mind - this is is not a magic pill. This treatment will enable you to better cope with triggers and stressors, not eliminate your response to them. Dr Lusko knows what she's doing and is patient and warm. Infusions are not a one size fits all. She will help you tailor your treatment to fit your needs. For me personally, I've had ten infusions in a 3 month period and I take 120 mg cymbalta daily. For some, it may take as few as 3 and as many as six. I'm 58, but I feel like I just woke up to all the good things in life. Plus, I love going to their office where Doug and Greg are equally as warm and knowledgeable. I committed to this process because really, I had no other choice if I wanted to live. If you feel this way, please, make an appointment.
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/31/20
We have been extremely pleased with our experience with Dr. Lusko and her super awesome team! They are all so friendly and genuinely concerned with you and your experience. They always make time to listen and make sure you are comfortable. The infusions are going great and on track to be truly life-saving. We are blessed to have found them!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Something led me to Dr Lusko and so glad it did. She and Greg and Doug are amazing. Mine has been a long jouney dealing with MMD. Dr Lusko is literally saving my life. Not just with the infusions but by taking a more holistic approach to my care. She takes the time to listen unlike so many health care providers I've had in my 40+ year struggle. I'm more hopeful than I have ever been, thanks to her genuine warmth, concern and professionalism.